Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019 are as follows:

SPRING TERM 2019

  • Term begins Saturday 12 January
  • NO HALF TERM
  • Term ends Thursday 21 March

SUMMER TERM 2019

  • Term begins Tuesday 23 April
  • Classical Greek and Jazz Classes to be held at Roding Valley High School, Loughton
  • Half Term 25 May – 30 May
  • Term ends Wednesday 3 July

AUTUMN TERM 2019 PLEASE NOTE ALTERATIONS  FOR HALF TERM AND END OF TERM

  • Term begins Saturday 14 September (St John’s classes to be held at Roding Valley High School)
  • Half Term Saturday 26 – Thursday 31 October 
  • Term ends officially Thursday 28 November 

 

Classical ballet examinations will take place on Friday 22 November and Monday 2 December

Classical Greek examinations will take place on Sunday 1 December at Weald Hall, with other dates still to be confirmed